My house (Student’s draft)

I live in the village Bulboaca,district Briceni.My house is near the center of our village.It’s a new house,about thirty-five years old and it’s not big,but it is comfortable and nice.It is one-storey house.In front of the house we have a small garden,in which we grow flowers:roses,tulips,ans so on.At the back of the house there’s a much larger garden with a lawn and some fruit-trees.There’s also a vegetable garden where we grow all kinds of vegetables,such as potatoes,cabbages,onions and tomatoes.At the side of the house there is a large garage,where my father keep our car.The garden is enclosed by a fence,with a gate in it.Inside the house there are five rooms in it:two bedrooms,the living-room,the kitchen and the bathroom.The first room is my and my sister’s bedroom.There are two beds,two night-tables,a dressing-table and a wardrobe.It is in blue colours.It is the perfect place for sleep.Next to this,there is the living-room.There is a coffee table in front of a nice sofa in the living-room.There are also bookshelves in the living-room.This room is very large and light because there are two big windows with white curtains in it.The walls of the room are brown.In the second bedroom there is a double bed,a rug and the TV set.On the walls of the room there are some attractive pictures.Our parents like this room,because it is a relaxing and a lovely place.There is a cooker,a fridge and some cupboards in the kitchen.The furniture in the kitchen is very modern.In the bathroom there are some towels,a bath and a toilet.I live with my small and friendly family:my grandfather,my father,my mother and my lovely sister.I’ve got three pets:two dogs and a cat.I love my house for many reasons:the garden,the beautiful flowers in summer,the fire in winter.Also i love my house because it is one of the best place from all the world where i want to be everytime.The best thing is the wonderful view from our bedroom window.

This entry was posted in Student 1. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment